top of page

HOT AUDIO: KORANKYE ANKRAH COMMANDS SLEEPLESS NIGHTS ON PERSONS OWING CONTRACTORS IN HIS CHURCH

"MR PRESIDENT, PLEASE PAY MY CONTRACTORS FOR ME, I BEG, PAY THEM, PAY THEM,”

REVEREND SAM KORANKYE ANKRAH, THE APOSTLE GENERAL OF THE ROYALHOUSE CHAPEL INTERNATIONAL

The Apostle General of the Royalhouse Chapel International, Reverend Sam Korankye Ankrah has appealed to President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo to pay the contractors in his church so that they can pay their tithes.


“MR PRESIDENT, I HAVE CONTRACTORS AND BUSINESSMEN IN MY CHURCH, THEY MUST BE PAID FOR THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE SO THEY CAN PAY TITHE AND OFFERINGS SO THAT WE CAN GO TO TAMALE PRISONS, SO WE CAN GO TO TAMALE UNIVERSITY AND HOLD CRUSADES, SO THAT WE CAN PREACH THE GOSPEL SO THAT WE CAN HELP THE POOR, SO THAT WE CAN PAY THE SCHOOL FEES OF THE INTELLIGENT AND THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE GRADUATED FROM THE FREE SHS WHO ARE NOW HANGING, QUEUEING, WAITING FOR MONEY TO GO TO THE UNIVERSITY.

His plea follows calls by the Road Contractors Association of Ghana on the government to pay all arrears due its members for the past five years.


During a sermon on Sunday, September 16, 2019Rev Korankye Ankrah said the development is affecting the ability of the church to carry out charitable projects in the society.


He also commanded sleepless nights on the debtors until the contractors are paid.


“Mr President, I have contractors and businessmen in my church, they must be paid for the work they have done so they can pay tithe and offerings so that we can go to Tamale Prisons, so we can go to Tamale University and hold crusades, so that we can preach the gospel so that we can help the poor, so that we can pay the school fees of the intelligent and the people who have graduated from the Free SHS who are now hanging, queueing, waiting for money to go to the university. Mr President, please pay my contractors for me, I beg, pay them, pay them,” he said.


Rev Korankye Ankrah continued: "Do you know why I have taken your battle and your fight and I am fighting this way when you are poor, I am poor, when you are in need, I am in need, when you don't have I don't have. That is why anybody owing you, I command that they will not sleep until they pay you, can you rise and say oh yeeeeeeeeeees".


Listen to the sermon below;




Source: Graphic.com.gh

0 views0 comments
LOGO.png
bottom of page